Our Staff

Meet the Team

Our Baptist Health Foundation team is passionate about our mission and creating a healthier community. We want to learn more about you and your interests so we can build philanthropic partnerships that are purpose-driven and make transformational impact.

Lena Hayes

Chief Development Officer

(501) 202-1513 Lena.Hayes@baptist-health.org

Krishna Ellington

Krishna Ellington

Senior Marketing, Annual Gifts, & Events Officer

(501) 202-1827 Krishna.Ellington@baptist-health.org Annual Gifts, Employee Giving, Regional Events, Little Rock Open, and Marketing

Cynthia Gregory

Senior Major Gifts Officer

(501) 202-1119 Cynthia.Gregory@baptist-health.org Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Stephanie Jonasson

Stephanie Jonasson

Data Analyst Officer

(501) 202-6437 Stephanie.Jonasson@baptist-health.org Donor Database

Jayne Ann Kita

Jayne Ann Kita

Grants Officer

(501) 202-1991 Jayne.Kita@baptist-health.org System Grant Writer

Erica Moore

Erica Moore

Special Events & Development Officer

(501) 202-1251 Erica.Moore@baptist-health.org Arkansas Charity Clays & Third Party Fundraisers

Sally Porter

Sally Porter

Business Coordinator

(501) 202-1465 Sally.Porter@baptist-health.org