Our Staff

Meet the Team

The work of each Baptist Health Foundation team member is essential to turning our big ideas into realities. From planning events, to securing grants, to managing day-to-day operations, each person plays an integral role.

Lena Moore

Lena Moore

Chief Development Officer

(501) 202-1513 Lena.Moore@baptist-health.org

Marci Atkinson

Marci Atkinson

Senior Annual Gifts & Events Officer

(501) 202-1213 Marci.Atkinson@baptist-health.org Annual Gifts, Special Events, and Marketing

Krishna Ellington

Krishna Ellington

Annual Gifts & Events Officer

(501) 202-1827 Krishna.Ellington@baptist-health.org Employee Giving & Special Events

Cynthia Gregory

Cynthia Gregory

Senior Major Gifts Officer

(501) 202-1119 Cynthia.Gregory@baptist-health.org Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Stephanie Jonasson

Stephanie Jonasson

Data Analyst Officer

(501) 202-6437 Stephanie.Jonasson@baptist-health.org Donor Database

Jayne Ann Kita

Jayne Ann Kita

Grants Officer

(501) 202-1991 Jayne.Kita@baptist-health.org System Grant Writer

Andrea Land

Andrea Land

Senior Program & Operations Officer

(501) 202-1207 Andrea.Land@baptist-health.org Patient Guest Services & Grateful Patient

Erica Moore

Erica Moore

Special Events & Development Officer

(501) 202-1251 Erica.Moore@baptist-health.org Arkansas Charity Clays & Third Party Fundraisers

Sally Porter

Sally Porter

Business Coordinator

(501) 202-1465 Sally.Porter@baptist-health.org

Sterling Goodwin Rowell

Sterling Goodwin Rowell

Volunteer Services Manager

(501) 202-6332 Sterling.Rowell@baptist-health.org Volunteers & Maternity Suite Reservations

Heather Zimmerman

Heather Zimmerman

Major Gifts Officer

(501) 202-1930 Heather.Zimmerman@baptist-health.org Annual Gifts, Bolo Bash Golf, and Bolo Bash Luncheon